Available 23 September

The second album in the Metal Meltdown series sees rock legends Extreme release a live recording of iconic album PORNOGRAFFITTI in it’s entirety on September 23.

Filmed on May 30, 2015 at The Joint in the Hard Rock Casino in Las Vegas, the tour (of which this concert was a part) was the first time that the band had ever played the whole album live, and required them to undertake some extra rehearsal.

“It was a great thrill to perform PORNOGRAFFITTI in its entirety,” says singer Gary Cherone. “Some of these songs were never played live before so we had to go back and relearn them for the tour. The album was a watershed moment in the bands career…it’s when we came in to our own and it will always be special.”

The package includes a Blu-ray, DVD, and audio CD of the complete concert. It also features Rockshow, a bonus documentary that takes fans through Extreme’s story, with exclusive interviews, ‘80s archive footage, and an exclusive photo gallery.

Obviously we hope to bring you a full review of the album in advance of it’s release.  In the meantime, check out the trailer below for a taste of what to expect.


1  Decadence Dance
2  Li’l Jack Horny
3  When I’m President
4  Get the Funk Out
5  More Than Words
6  Money (In God We Trust)
7  It (‘s a Monster)
8  Pornograffitti
9  When I First Kissed You
10  Suzi (Wants Her All Day What?)
11  Flight of the Wounded Bumble Bee
12  He-Man Woman Hater
13  Song For Love
14  Hole Hearted
15  Play With Me*
16  Cupid’s Dead*

* Songs do not appear on the audio CD.